logo

 

 

 

 

We have launched mobile! Designed to give you key elements of Majestic SEO right in the palm of your hand, we have made searching the Site Explorer and Search Explorer available anywhere and everywhere you go. Need some last minute data for a pitch? Clients asking questions you weren’t expecting? No problem.

Coupled with this, we have also recently made some new changes to our UX. You can now personalize your account and tailor the site to suit your needs and interests.

What have we changed exactly? Join us on this webinar and Dixon Jones will expertly detail all of our new and exciting changes!

Thursday 10th April at 4:30pm BST/11:30am EST/ 8:30am PST

Reserve your Webinar seat now at:
https://www1.gotomeeting.com/register/558305504

ALL IT TAKES IS 30 MINUTES...
Do you need some extra help using Majestic? Sign up for a free demo and let a Majestic Expert take you on a tour.
THANK YOU!
If you have any questions in the meantime, please contact support@majestic.com
You have successfully registered for a Majestic Demo. A Customer Advisor will contact you shortly to schedule a suitable time to connect.
DARMOWE SESJE INSTRUKTAŻOWE PO POLSKU!
Potrzebujesz pomocy? Nie wiesz jak zacząć? Zapisz się na darmową sesję demo przez Internet za darmo!
DZIĘKUJEMY!
Jeśli miałbyś jeszcze jakiekolwiek pytania, napisz do nas na adres: support@majestic.com
Udało Ci się pomyślnie zarejestrować na darmową sesję demo z Majestic. Nasz doradca skontaktuje się z Tobą wkrótce by zarezerwować termin.